Return to Rigol DS2072A 70MHz Digital Oscilloscope
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Scope December 11, 2017
Reviewer: D Daniels from BELPER  
Well pleased with this scope. Seems very good. Not had a lot of use from it yet but the Serial Bus decode has proved really useful. Documentation is a bit abstruse in places but I've certainly met worse!
See how we go from here. Every confidence in the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Scope April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mathew Levett from Waterlooville, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Just got my first DSO, used to using an old CRT-based unit. this is a huge step up in capability and functions, Storage mode is great, the screen is bright and clear.

Menu system is good, I've not used it too much so still learning where everything is and the features.

The Decode features are good, shame they are only trial and cost more to enable.  I also noticed they seem to count down the time even when your not using them,  The deep memory also gets limited after the trial, and you have to licence it to enable it again, shame when the unit physically has the memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! A+++ services April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mircea from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Thank you very much for providing fabulous services. I'll definitely be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Hugh G from Great Torrington, DEVON United Kingdom  
Helpful phone contact before purchase and then ultra-quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first scope July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher P from Buckley, Flintshire United Kingdom  
Order Process was fast and simple, Staff polite and helpful.
Having spent many years using tektronix scopes in the work environment the Purchase of my Rigol DS2072A is my first own scope purchase and the instrument is a pleasure to use and doesn't leave me feel like I'm missing anything from the Tektronix i use from day to day.

I can whole heartedly recommend this product as excellent value and build quality.

5/5 what more can I say...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DS2027A July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torquay, Devon United Kingdom  
A nice scope. Much better than expected and likely to replace my (much loved) Tektronix.

Telonic comment: Thanks for your kind review on the Rigol DS2072A oscilloscope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DS2072A May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Richard T from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Superb,   amazing  measuring capability and light weight.

Nice solid construction.

The  Fan  is noisy,  and a paper copy of the full instruction manual would have  been  nice.


Telonic service  first rate,   live parcel tracking  to the door step.

Telonic comment: Thanks for your kind review on the Rigol DS2072A oscilloscope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rigol 2072A May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mark P from Nr. Market Drayton, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Great scope but wish I didn't have to buy all those extra features...

Telonic comment: Thanks for your kind review on the Rigol DS2072A oscilloscope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good UK service with RIGOL DS2072A Oscilloscope May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Chris C from Dundee DD1 Scotland  
Thanks once again for your help. Not many companies are offering this level of service.  I am very happy with both the DS2000 and the DSA 815.  Not only are they remarkable value for money, they are excellent pieces of test equipment, both in terms of specification and in ease of use.  I have been extremely impressed by the way you have dealt with an [isolated one-off] issue, and I particularly appreciate the loan of a scope whilst you repaired mine.  

Best Regards, Chris Courtney   -  CJC Technology Ltd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DS2072A May 1, 2015
Reviewer: B D C from Alconbury, Cambs United Kingdom  
Purchased as a replacement for a Fluke Analogue scope. Very impressed with the huge range of features which are taking a little time to get my head round. I would have preferred a printed operating manual rather than having to constantly refer back to my PC which is away from my test bench. That apart, the Ds2072A is excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items