Return to Rigol DS1054Z 50MHz Digital Oscilloscope
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Yorkshire  
I phoned for assistance with ordering as I'd noticed the Rigol and Telonic sites were linked – the staff were very helpful in clearing that up and we had a brief chat about the 'scopes. I ordered in the afternoon, and my delivery came the next morning. Excellent service and a good product, and though the site feels a little clunky and dated, this did not detract from my satisfaction with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Kerton from Basingstoke, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Was impressed with the service I received. Problem with multi order issue with site resolved and was expecting to see items today. The guys got it shipped out Thurs in time for a Friday delivery. Much appreciated - and a free DMM too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rigol DS1054Z April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul McDonough from Bristol, BANES United Kingdom  
Very happy with delivery and packaging,  Menu based 'adjust and press ' approach to driving it is a far cry from my old tektronix 502A , but I expect I will adapt, (im used to a single control for every thing. Its seems ok on operation, although I have found that ch 4 doesnt trigger  as reliably as the other 3. Not sure if this is operator error, but ch 1 to 3 were ok will keep and eye on this , other wise It is a neat little scope for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Greer from Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service. Quick delivery. February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Julien Campos from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Murdoch from Beverley, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Present November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Perriman from Ringwood, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I purchased the product as a present for my son. He needs it to help with his university studies. He feels it is an excellent value product, which will perform all the tasks he will of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Speedy shipping. All as expected, all software features enables.  

Slight niggle with UK power cable - a bit snug and needed a good firm push to get the unit to power on. Was confusing as lights came on but didn't boot at first.  Make sure the cable is all the way in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, fine scope. October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Person from Salisbury from Salisbury, Wiltshire  
The ordering process and delivery from Telonic can't be faulted.

I ordered a DS1054Z on Thursday morning, expecting delivery maybe Monday. Karen(Carol?) from Telonic phoned me on Friday to apologise for non-delivery of scope that day (delivery company hadn't picked it up) and to rearrange for a delivery on Saturday morning. That's customer service.

As for the scope, you've heard it all already: it's remarkable value for money, light-years ahead of the old analogue scopes I learnt on, relatively easy to use despite an extensive set of features. And the fan isn't nearly as loud as I'd been led to believe. The only problem I have found so far: you can't easily turn off measurement functions once turned on. (fixable in principle by a firmware update - should be "push for on, push for off")

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items