Return to Rigol DS1054Z 50MHz Digital Oscilloscope
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good, thankyou! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN SHERSBY from STOKE ON TRENT, STAFFORDSHIRE United Kingdom  
What can I say? Ordered it just before 3pm, it turned up the following morning, well done guys.

Bit of a learning curve to get my head around a digital 'scope, I bought it to replace a relic from the early 70s that was getting a bit flaky. Enjoying the experience so far though...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from London, United Kingdom  
I needed an oscilloscope for audio projects and decided to get one from Telonic. I have not had it long enough to give an objective review of the unit, but I am delighted with the purchase and service provided. The transaction was straightforward, and the scope was delivered next working day as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 25, 2020
Reviewer: John Hawk from London, Kent United Kingdom  
I haven't had much chance to use it for projects, but playing around with it for the past few days it's a well built device with all the features you could ask for at this price range. Well worth it if you do any electronics work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Telonic service April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sebastien from Queensferry, West Lothian United Kingdom  
More a review about Telonic than the scope itself as haven't had much time to play with the scope. This one seems to work with Sigrok and Pulseview on Linux via USB which allow to display traces and control settings.
Anyway, great service from the distributor Telonic which dispatched the scope as advertised. Was ordered after lunch time and arrived just about same time the day after.  Was kept informed of what was happening by the company which send the invoice separately. Good service all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rigol scope DS1054Z April 6, 2020
Reviewer: C. TAYLOR  
Delivered next day as promised. The scope had all the additional features preloaded, no codes to enter.
Boot time 20 seconds, self calibration 25min . Probe calibration 5 mins, so up and running in 30mins.
Good solid machine as an entry specification and use for home hobbyist .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: John Lewis from Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Excellent service, I ordered at 14:45 and received next day as promised. Not really used the scope yet, but spent a lot of time researching before commiting to a purchase.

Downloaded the ultra scope software to try as well. Product was well packaged so arrived intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Pak from London, Middlesex United Kingdom  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: EGR Europe from Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
Works as good as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rigol DS1054Z Oscilloscope September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Martin C from United Kingdom  
Excellent product, fast delivery, well packaged.  Will definitely purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items